You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

• Classified advertising: classified@enidnews.com, phone 580-548-8122, fax 580-233-7645
• Display advertising: addirector@enidnews.com, phone 580-233-6600, fax 580-233-7645 

 
Jeff Funk 
Publisher 
publisher@enidnews.com 
580-548-8135 
  
Advertising 
  
 
Dee McCants 
Advertising Director 
addirector@enidnews.com 
580-548-8105 
  
Mindy Rude
Kayla TrahanMindy Rude
Digital Sales                    SpecialistClassified Advertising Manager Reach Oklahoma Coordinator
kaylat@enidnews.com

mindyr@enidnews.com
ReachOK@enidnews.com
580-548-8125580-548-8136
  
Paula DeterdingMargie Campbell
Paula DeterdingMargie Campbell
Senior Account ExecutiveNational Accounts Rep.
paulad@enidnews.commargiec@enidnews.com
580-548-8132580-548-8129
  
Melanie KnierAustin Ahrens
Melanie KnierAustin Ahrens
Marketing ConsultantMarketing Consultant
melaniek@enidnews.comaustina@enidnews.com
580-548-8127580-548-8126
  
Angel Morris 
Angel Morris 
Classified Accounts Rep. 
classified@enidnews.com 
580-548-8131 
 

News 
  

 
Rob Collins 
Executive Editor 
editor@enidnews.com 
580-548-8163 
  
Kevin HasslerDavid Christy
Associate EditorNews Editor
enidnews@enidnews.comdavidc@enidnews.com
580-548-8143580-548-8141
  
Violet HasslerAlex Ewald
Digital communications
coordinator
business editor
digital communications
violeth@enidnews.comaewald@enidnews.com
580-548-8152580-548-8183
  
Joe MalanJohn Mesh
Entertainment EditorCopy Editor
jmalan@enidnews.comjmesh@enidnews.com
580-548-8155580-548-8157
  
Tim Godfrey
Dave RuthenbergTim Godfrey
Sports EditorSports Reporter
daver@enidnews.comtgodfrey@enidnews.com
580-548-8153580-548-8154
Cody NagelBruce Campbell
Cody NagelBruce Campbell
Sports ReporterSports reporter (part-time)
cnagel@enidnews.combcampbell@enidnews.com
580-548-8144580-548-8148
  
Cass Rains
Cass RainsRyan Miller
Crime ReporterEducation/Area Reporter
crains@enidnews.comrmiller@enidnews.com
580-548-8150580-548-8158
  
Mitchell Willetts
 
 
James NealMitchell Willetts
Health/Faith ReporterEducation Reporter
jneal@enidnews.commwilletts@enidnews.com
580-548-8169580-548-8104
  
  
Billy HeftonBonnie Vculek
Chief PhotographerPhotographer
photos@enidnews.comphoto2@enidnews.com
580-548-8156580-548-8156
  
580-548-8153580-548-8144
Margaret TivisJeff Mullin
  
Margaret Tivis Jeff Mullin
Editorial Assistant Columnist (part-time)
mtivis@enidnews.comjanjeff2002@yahoo.com
580-548-8140 580-233-6600

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

The funeral for Harvey Burdg is today at 10 a.m. in the Willow Road Christian Church. Burial to follow in Memorial Park Cemetery under the direction of Henninger-Hinson Funeral Home.

FAIRVIEW [mdash] Funeral services for Laddie Udean Gaylord, 68, will be 2:00 pm, Thursday, June 20, 2019 at the Elm Grove Community Church with burial following in the Orion Cemetery. Arrangements are by Fairview Funeral Home Inc.

ENID [mdash] Mickey Dalene Hueppelsheuser, 66, Enid, passed away Sunday, June 16, 2019. Services are pending with Ladusau-Evans Funeral Home.

KREMLIN [mdash] Services for Edward Richey, 90, of Kremlin, are 2:00p.m., Thursday June 20, 2019 at Kremlin Community United Methodist Church. Burial will follow in Kremlin Cemetery. Services are under the direction of Ladusau-Evans Funeral Home.