Personnel

• Classified advertising: classified@enidnews.com, phone 580-548-8122, fax 580-233-7645
• Display advertising: addirector@enidnews.com, phone 580-233-6600, fax 580-233-7645 

 
Jeff Funk 
Publisher 
publisher@enidnews.com 
580-548-8135 
  
Advertising 
  
Leslie Magalios 
Leslie Magalios 
Advertising Director 
addirector@enidnews.com 
580-548-8105 
  
Mindy Rude
Kayla TrahanMindy Rude

Digital Sales Specialist

Classified Advertising Manager Reach Oklahoma Coordinator
kaylat@enidnews.com

mindyr@enidnews.com
ReachOK@enidnews.com
580-548-8125580-548-8136
  
Paula DeterdingMargie Campbell
Paula DeterdingMargie Campbell
Senior Account ExecutiveNational Accounts Rep.
paulad@enidnews.commargiec@enidnews.com
580-548-8132580-548-8129
  
Melanie KnierAustin Ahrens
Melanie KnierAustin Ahrens
Marketing ConsultantMarketing Consultant
melaniek@enidnews.comaustina@enidnews.com
580-548-8127580-548-8126
  
Angel Morris 
Angel Morris 
Classified Accounts Rep. 
classified@enidnews.com 
580-548-8131 
 

580-548-8140 580-233-6600
News 
  

 
Rob Collins 
Executive Editor 
editor@enidnews.com 
580-548-8163 
  
Kevin HasslerDavid Christy
Associate EditorNews Editor
enidnews@enidnews.comdavidc@enidnews.com
580-548-8143580-548-8141
  
Violet HasslerAlex Ewald
Digital communications
coordinator
business editor
digital communications
violeth@enidnews.comaewald@enidnews.com
580-548-8152580-548-8183
  
Joe MalanJohn Mesh
Entertainment EditorCopy Editor
jmalan@enidnews.comjmesh@enidnews.com
580-548-8155580-548-8157
  
Tim Godfrey
Dave RuthenbergTim Godfrey
Sports EditorSports Reporter
daver@enidnews.comtgodfrey@enidnews.com
580-548-8153580-548-8154
Cody NagelBruce Campbell
Cody NagelBruce Campbell
Sports ReporterSports reporter (part-time)
cnagel@enidnews.combcampbell@enidnews.com
580-548-8144580-548-8148
  
Cass Rains
Cass RainsJames Neal
Crime ReporterHealth/Faith Reporter
crains@enidnews.comjneal@enidnews.com
580-548-8150580-548-8169
  
Mitchell WillettsJeff Mullin
Mitchell WillettsJeff Mullin
City/Education ReporterColumnist (part-time)
mwilletts@enidnews.comjanjeff2002@yahoo.com
580-548-8104580-233-6600
  
Billy HeftonBonnie Vculek
Chief PhotographerPhotographer (part-time)
photos@enidnews.comphoto2@enidnews.com
580-548-8156580-548-8156
  
  

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

ENID [mdash]Services for Pam Thedford, 73, of Enid, are 10 a.m. Friday, Oct. 18, 2019, at Ladusau-Evans Funeral Home. Visitation is Thursday, Oct. 17, from 6-7 p.m. at the funeral home. Condolences to www.ladusauevans.com.

ENID [mdash] The funeral services for Ethel "Janie" Davis-Buffalo will be held 11 a.m. Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019, in the Church of Jesus Christ Latter-Day Saints. Burial will follow in the Enid Cemetery. Condolences online at www.Brown-Cummings.com.

ENID [mdash] The funeral services celebrating and honoring the life of Hugh Allan McBride, 89, of Enid are pending under the direction of Brown-Cummings Funeral Home. Condolences to the family may be made online at www.Brown-Cummings.com.

WATONGA [mdash] Services for Peggy Mason, 68, are Oct. 21, 2019, at Faith Center in Meno, Okla. Visitation is Oct. 22 at Ladusau-Evans Fueral Home.