You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

• Classified advertising: classified@enidnews.com, phone 580-548-8122, fax 580-233-7645
• Display advertising: addirector@enidnews.com, phone 580-233-6600, fax 580-233-7645 

 
Jeff Funk 
Publisher 
publisher@enidnews.com 
580-548-8135 
  
Advertising 
  
Leslie Magalios 
Leslie Magalios 
Advertising Director 
addirector@enidnews.com 
580-548-8105 
  
Mindy Rude
Kayla TrahanMindy Rude

Digital Sales Specialist

Classified Advertising Manager Reach Oklahoma Coordinator
kaylat@enidnews.com

mindyr@enidnews.com
ReachOK@enidnews.com
580-548-8125580-548-8136
  
Paula DeterdingMargie Campbell
Paula DeterdingMargie Campbell
Senior Account ExecutiveNational Accounts Rep.
paulad@enidnews.commargiec@enidnews.com
580-548-8132580-548-8129
  
Melanie KnierAustin Ahrens
Melanie KnierAustin Ahrens
Marketing ConsultantMarketing Consultant
melaniek@enidnews.comaustina@enidnews.com
580-548-8127580-548-8126
  
Angel Morris 
Angel Morris 
Classified Accounts Rep. 
classified@enidnews.com 
580-548-8131 
 

580-548-8140 580-233-6600
News 
  

 
Rob Collins 
Executive Editor 
editor@enidnews.com 
580-548-8163 
  
Kevin HasslerDavid Christy
Associate EditorNews Editor
enidnews@enidnews.comdavidc@enidnews.com
580-548-8143580-548-8141
  
Violet HasslerAlex Ewald
Digital communications
coordinator
business editor
digital communications
violeth@enidnews.comaewald@enidnews.com
580-548-8152580-548-8183
  
Joe MalanJohn Mesh
Entertainment EditorCopy Editor
jmalan@enidnews.comjmesh@enidnews.com
580-548-8155580-548-8157
  
Tim Godfrey
Dave RuthenbergTim Godfrey
Sports EditorSports Reporter
daver@enidnews.comtgodfrey@enidnews.com
580-548-8153580-548-8154
Cody NagelBruce Campbell
Cody NagelBruce Campbell
Sports ReporterSports reporter (part-time)
cnagel@enidnews.combcampbell@enidnews.com
580-548-8144580-548-8148
  
Cass Rains
Cass RainsJames Neal
Crime ReporterHealth/Faith Reporter
crains@enidnews.comjneal@enidnews.com
580-548-8150580-548-8169
  
Mitchell WillettsJeff Mullin
Mitchell WillettsJeff Mullin
City/Education ReporterColumnist (part-time)
mwilletts@enidnews.comjanjeff2002@yahoo.com
580-548-8104580-233-6600
  
Billy HeftonBonnie Vculek
Chief PhotographerPhotographer (part-time)
photos@enidnews.comphoto2@enidnews.com
580-548-8156580-548-8156
  
  

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

The funeral service for Joyce Elizabeth Byrd will be 11:00 A.M. Friday, August 23, 2019 at Henninger~Hinson Funeral Home. Memorials may be made to Bethel Baptist Church. Condolences may be made online at www.enidwecare.com.

The Rev. Dwayne E. Suit, 90, of Attica, Kan., died Monday, Aug. 19, 2019, at Attica Long Term Care, Attica, Kan. He was born on Feb. 18, 1929, in Ames, Okla., the son of Willie Suit and Lennie (Evans) Suit. The Rev. Suit was ordained in the Assemblies of God Church and was a Missionary Pasto…