Personnel

• Classified advertising: classified@enidnews.com, phone 580-548-8122, fax 580-233-7645
• Display advertising: addirector@enidnews.com, phone 580-233-6600, fax 580-233-7645 

 
Jeff Funk 
Publisher 
publisher@enidnews.com 
580-548-8135 
  
Advertising 
  
Leslie Magalios 
Leslie Magalios 
Advertising Director 
addirector@enidnews.com 
580-548-8105 
Mindy RudePaula Deterding
Mindy RudePaula Deterding

Classified Advertising Manager Reach Oklahoma CoordinatorSpecialist

Senior Account Executive
mindyr@enidnews.compaulad@enidnews.com
580-548-8136580-548-8132
Melanie KnierAustin Ahrens
Melanie KnierAustin Ahrens
Marketing ConsultantMarketing Consultant
melaniek@enidnews.comaustina@enidnews.com
580-548-8127580-548-8126
Angel Nelson 
Angel Nelson 
Classified Accounts Rep. 
classified@enidnews.com 
580-548-8131 
 

580-548-8140 580-233-6600
News 
  

 
Rob Collins 
Executive Editor 
editor@enidnews.com 
580-548-8163 
Kevin HasslerDavid Christy
Associate EditorNews Editor
enidnews@enidnews.comdavidc@enidnews.com
580-548-8143580-548-8141
Billy Hefton
Violet HasslerBilly Hefton
Digital CoordinatorChief Photographer
violeth@enidnews.comphoto2@enidnews.com
580-548-8152580-548-8156
Joe MalanAlexander Ewald
Joe MalanAlexander Ewald
Entertainment EditorCity/school reporter/editor
jmalan@enidnews.comaewald@enidnews.com
580-548-8155580-548-8183
James NealJeff Mullin
James NealJeff Mullin
Health/Faith ReporterColumnist (part-time)
jneal@enidnews.comjanjeff2002@yahoo.com
580-548-8169580-548-8140
Bruce Campbell
Dave RuthenbergBruce Campbell
Sports EditorSports Reporter (part-time)
daver@enidnews.combcampbell@enidnews.com
580-548-8153580-548-8158
  

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries