Personnel

• Classified advertising: classified@enidnews.com, phone 580-548-8122, fax 580-233-7645
• Display advertising: addirector@enidnews.com, phone 580-233-6600, fax 580-233-7645 

 
Jeff Funk 
Publisher 
publisher@enidnews.com 
580-548-8135 
  
Advertising 
  
Leslie Magalios 
Leslie Magalios 
Advertising Director 
addirector@enidnews.com 
580-548-8105 
  
Mindy Rude
Kayla TrahanMindy Rude

Digital Sales Specialist

Classified Advertising Manager Reach Oklahoma Coordinator
kaylat@enidnews.com

mindyr@enidnews.com
ReachOK@enidnews.com
580-548-8125580-548-8136
  
Paula DeterdingMargie Campbell
Paula DeterdingMargie Campbell
Senior Account ExecutiveNational Accounts Rep.
paulad@enidnews.commargiec@enidnews.com
580-548-8132580-548-8129
  
Melanie KnierAustin Ahrens
Melanie KnierAustin Ahrens
Marketing ConsultantMarketing Consultant
melaniek@enidnews.comaustina@enidnews.com
580-548-8127580-548-8126
  
Angel Morris 
Angel Morris 
Classified Accounts Rep. 
classified@enidnews.com 
580-548-8131 
 

580-548-8140 580-233-6600
News 
  

 
Rob Collins 
Executive Editor 
editor@enidnews.com 
580-548-8163 
  
Kevin HasslerDavid Christy
Associate EditorNews Editor
enidnews@enidnews.comdavidc@enidnews.com
580-548-8143580-548-8141
  
Violet HasslerAlex Ewald
Digital communications
coordinator
business editor
digital communications
violeth@enidnews.comaewald@enidnews.com
580-548-8152580-548-8183
  
Joe MalanJohn Mesh
Entertainment EditorCopy Editor
jmalan@enidnews.comjmesh@enidnews.com
580-548-8155580-548-8157
  
Tim Godfrey
Dave RuthenbergTim Godfrey
Sports EditorSports Reporter
daver@enidnews.comtgodfrey@enidnews.com
580-548-8153580-548-8154
Cody NagelBruce Campbell
Cody NagelBruce Campbell
Sports ReporterSports reporter (part-time)
cnagel@enidnews.combcampbell@enidnews.com
580-548-8144580-548-8148
  
Cass Rains
Cass RainsJames Neal
Crime ReporterHealth/Faith Reporter
crains@enidnews.comjneal@enidnews.com
580-548-8150580-548-8169
  
Mitchell WillettsJeff Mullin
Mitchell WillettsJeff Mullin
City/Education ReporterColumnist (part-time)
mwilletts@enidnews.comjanjeff2002@yahoo.com
580-548-8104580-233-6600
  
Billy HeftonBonnie Vculek
Chief PhotographerPhotographer (part-time)
photos@enidnews.comphoto2@enidnews.com
580-548-8156580-548-8156
  
  

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

MEDFORD [mdash] Graveside service will be 2 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 17, at Rosemound Cemetery, Medford, Okla. Arrangements by Wilson Funeral Home, Pond Creek, Okla.

POND CREEK [mdash] Visitation from 6 to 8 p.m. Friday, Dec. 13, 2019, at Wilson Funeral Home, Pond Creek. Funeral services 2 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019, St. Paul's Lutheran Church, Enid. Interment Pond Creek Cemetery.

POND CREEK [mdash] A Celebration of Life for Lynn Marie Lindell, 55, Pond Creek, is 2 p.m. Monday, Dec. 16, 2019, at Ladusau-Evans Funeral Home with Pastor Kenneth Wade officiating. Condolences to www.ladusauevans.com.

ENID [mdash] Celebration of Life service for Lodea Jean Lockhart, 56, of Enid, will be 2 p.m. today at the Ladusau-Evans Chapel. Burial will follow in the Memorial Park Cemetery under the direction of Ladusau-Evans Funeral Home.

POND CREEK [mdash] A Celebration of Life for Lynn Marie Lindell, 55, Pond Creek, is Monday, Dec. 16, 2019, at Ladusau-Evans Funeral Home. Pastor Kenneth Wade will officiate. Condolences may be made to www.ladusauevans.com.