By The Associated PressAll Times EDT

At Rosenblatt Stadium

Omaha, Neb.

Double Elimination

Friday, June 17

Bracket 1

Florida 6, Tennessee 4

Nebraska 5, Arizona State 3

Saturday, June 18

Bracket 2

Tulane 3, Oregon State 1

Texas 5, Baylor 1

Sunday, June 19

Arizona State 4, Tennessee 2, Tennessee eliminated

Florida 7, Nebraska 4

Monday, June 20

Baylor 4, Oregon State 3, 10 innings, Oregon State eliminated

Texas 5, Tulane 0

Tuesday, June 21

Game 9 -- Nebraska (57-14) vs. Arizona State (40-24), 2 p.m.

Game 10 -- Tulane (56-11) vs. Baylor (45-23), 7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 22

Game 11 -- Florida (47-20) vs. Nebraska-Arizona State winner, 2 p.m.

Game 12 -- Texas (53-16) vs. Tulane-Baylor winner, 7 p.m.

Thursday, June 23

Game 13 -- if necessary, 2 p.m.

Game 14 -- if necessary, 7 p.m.

Friday, June 24

No games scheduled

Championship Series

(Best-of-3)

Saturday, June 25

Bracket One winner vs. Bracket Two winner, 7 p.m.

Sunday, June 26

Bracket One winner vs. Bracket Two winner, 3 p.m.

Monday, June 27

Bracket One winner vs. Bracket Two winner, if necessary, 7 p.m.



Game 13 will be necessary if the winner of Game 9 also wins Game 11. If it is the only game scheduled for that day, the game will start at 7 p.m.

Game 14 will be necessary if the winner of Game 10 also wins Game 12.





React to this story:

0
0
0
0
0

Trending Video

Recommended for you