The Enid News and Eagle, Enid, OK

June 1, 2013

Ringwood FFA names officers for 2013-14

By Loren Decker, Ringwood FFA reporter
Enid News and Eagle

ENID, Okla. — Ringwood FFA held its annual banquet May.

Numerous guests and members were present as the chapter awarded local scholarships, honorary FFA degree and many other degrees.

Chapter officers for 2013-14 are: president, Kolton Johnson; vice president, Ben Detrick; sentinel, J.D. Hill; secretary, Conner Davidson; treasurer, Taylor Detrick; reporter, Loren Decker; photographer, Ryli Powell; historian, Abi Anderson; and parliamentarian, Shaylee Rhodes.